The Fulcrum’s work is made possible through major support from the Still Point Fund. Additional funding is generously provided by the Lower Manhattan Cultural Council, New York State Council on the Arts, the Producer’s Chair at the Foundry Theater, the Nancy Quinn Fund, the Puffin Foundation, the National Association of Latino Arts and Cultures, the Ford Foundation, Southwest Airlines and the A.R.T./New York Creative Space Grant, supported by the Andrew W. Mellon Foundation. We wish to thank New York Lawyers for the Public Interest, the National Asian American Theater Company, Primary Stages, INTAR, Undocumented Films, Materials for the Arts and the law firm of Milbank, Tweed, Hadley & McCloy LLP.

In addition, we could not operate without the generosity of folks like Keith Adkins, Christine Balance, Brad Bauner, Brooke Berman, Susan Bernfield, Beth Blickers, Andy Bragen and Crystal Finn, Barbara Browning, Mariana Carreño King, Joshua Chambers-Letson, James Christy, Jacqueline Chu, Jean Chu, geeta citygirl, Larkin Clark, Kitty Clarke, Tom Cole, Kia Corthron, Jorge Ignacio Cortiñas, Cusi Cram, Arnaldo Cruz-Malave and Greg de Silva, Valerie Curtis-Newton, Danielle Delgado, Peg Denithorne, Junot Díaz, R. Erica Doyle, Erma Duricko, Jeffrey Duricko, Rafael Gallegos, Madeleine George, Madeleinis Gonzalez, Carlos Gonzalez, Adam Greenfield, Henry Guzman, Marya Gwadz, Jessica Hagedorn, Michael Haskell, Annie Henk, Nicola Hughes, Christian Huygen, Cristina Ibarra, Adam Immerwahr, Joanne Jacobson, John Jahnke, Morgan Jenness, Sarena Kennedy, Christina Kirk, Jessica Lamb-Shapiro, Lawrence La Fountain, Natasha and Guy Lancaster, Ephraim Lopez, Ricardo Lopez, Marcia Loughran, Karen Maguire, Vivek Mathur, Elizabeth Méndez Berry, Helen McMahon, Chiori Miyagawa, A.J. Muhammad, José Esteban Muñoz, Victoria Myers, Alice O’Neill and Peter Alson, Jennifer Onopa, Tanya Palmer, Katie Pearl, Christopher Oscar Peña, Aldo Pisano, LeShawn Richardson, Tlaloc Rivas, Elaine Romero, Lisa Rothe, Bess Rowen, Kathy Rucker, Sarah Ruhl, Shirley A. Rumierk, Debbie Saivetz, Ken Scarborough, Corinne Schiff, Greg Scholl, Sarah Schulman, Betty Shamieh, Karen Shimakawa, Kate Tarker, Cori Thomas, Elliot Thomson, Daniela Thome, Zohar Tirosh-Polk, Roberta Uno, Alexandra Vazquez, Anne Washburn, Mac Wellman, Talvin Wilks, Gary Winter, Garrett Wright, Andrew Zimmerman and a special anonymous donor.